JLR News Feed - Jaguar - EN-GB media.jaguarlandrover.com en-gb Sat, 21 Sep 2019 07:50:44 +0100 JAGUAR I-PACE: REDEFINING WHAT IT MEANS TO BE A ‘CAR’ Jaguar is spearheading a campaign for the Oxford English Dictionary (OED) and Oxford Dictionaries (OxfordDictionaries.com) to change their official online definitions of the word ‘car’.

]]>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 09:01:04 +0100
HOW LIVING WITH THE ELECTRIC JAGUAR I-PACE IS EASIER THAN EVER Owning the all-electric Jaguar I-PACE is now easier than ever before thanks to a pair of features focusing on use and cost; the new online range calculator and the Go I-PACE app.

]]>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 09:01:04 +0100
JAGUAR XE SV PROJECT 8, THE WORLD’S FASTEST SALOON CAR, BEATS ITS OWN NÜRBURGRING NORDSCHLEIFE RECORD The Jaguar Special Vehicle Operations-developed XE SV Project 8 has demonstrated its breadth of performance capability by setting the fastest Nürburgring Nordschleife lap time for a four-door production car again: 7min 18.361sec.

]]>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 09:38:00 +0100
THE ULTIMATE Q-CAR: NEW TOURING SPECIFICATION FOR WORLD’S FASTEST PRODUCTION SEDAN, JAGUAR XE SV PROJECT 8 ]]> Wed, 05 Jun 2019 19:00:00 +0100 LEGENDARY JAGUAR DIRECTOR OF DESIGN IAN CALLUM DEPARTS AFTER 20 YEARS; JULIAN THOMSON NAMED AS SUCCESSOR ]]> Tue, 04 Jun 2019 12:29:43 +0100 LONDON MOTOR SHOW HOSTS JAGUAR I-PACE - THE BEST CAR IN THE WORLD ]]> Thu, 16 May 2019 13:38:07 +0100 JAGUAR TAKES INCLUSIVITY ETHOS ‘ON THE ROAD’ WITH THE INSTITUTE OF DIRECTORS ]]> Wed, 15 May 2019 17:00:00 +0100 JAGUAR IN-CAR TECH HIGHLIGHTED AT AUTO TRADER AWARDS ]]> Thu, 09 May 2019 16:55:57 +0100 JAGUAR F-TYPE WINS PERFORMANCE CAR CATEGORY AT THE 2019 HONEST JOHN AWARDS ]]> Thu, 02 May 2019 22:00:00 +0100 JAGUAR E-PACE: CHEQUERED FLAG SPECIAL EDITION JOINS COMPACT SUV LINE-UP ]]> Thu, 02 May 2019 16:10:50 +0100