JLR News Feed - Jaguar - EN-US media.jaguarlandrover.com en-us Sat, 21 Sep 2019 08:28:40 +0100 NEW CHECKERED FLAG LIMITED EDITION MODEL JOINS 2020 MODEL YEAR JAGUAR E-PACE LINEUP Jaguar confirms the new E-PACE Checkered Flag Limited Edition model will be available in North America for the 2020 model year.

]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:44:07 +0100
WHAT’S NEW FOR JAGUAR: 2019 / 2020 MODEL YEAR HIGHLIGHTS ]]> Wed, 07 Aug 2019 18:55:45 +0100 300 SPORT AND CHECKERED FLAG LIMITED EDITION MODELS JOIN AWARD-WINNING JAGUAR F-PACE LINEUP ]]> Thu, 25 Jul 2019 14:48:26 +0100 JAGUAR XE SV PROJECT 8, THE WORLD’S FASTEST SALOON CAR, BEATS ITS OWN NÜRBURGRING NORDSCHLEIFE RECORD ]]> Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:01:02 +0100 BRITAIN’S GREATEST TEST DRIVER, NORMAN DEWIS OBE, PASSES AWAY ]]> Mon, 10 Jun 2019 22:16:17 +0100 LEGENDARY JAGUAR DIRECTOR OF DESIGN IAN CALLUM DEPARTS AFTER 20 YEARS; JULIAN THOMSON NAMED AS SUCCESSOR ]]> Tue, 04 Jun 2019 11:49:57 +0100 JAGUAR AND LAND ROVER TO MAKE NORTH AMERICAN VEHICLE DEBUTS AT 2019 NEW YORK INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW ]]> Wed, 17 Apr 2019 22:35:03 +0100 JAGUAR I-PACE WINS UNPRECEDENTED TREBLE AT 2019 WORLD CAR AWARDS ]]> Wed, 17 Apr 2019 13:56:58 +0100 TECHNICAL PRESS KIT: 2019 JAGUAR F-PACE ]]> Tue, 26 Mar 2019 20:46:11 +0000 SHE DID IT: INTERNATIONAL WOMEN’S DAY CELEBRATED AT JAGUAR LAND ROVER ]]> Fri, 08 Mar 2019 20:57:52 +0000