JLR News Feed - Corporate - EN-US media.jaguarlandrover.com en-us Sat, 21 Sep 2019 08:32:16 +0100 AN ICON REIMAGINED FOR THE 21ST CENTURY: NEW DEFENDER MAKES GLOBAL DEBUT AT FRANKFURT MOTOR SHOW The most capable and durable Land Rover ever makes its entrance at the Frankfurt Motor Show

]]>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 10:26:39 +0100
JAGUAR LAND ROVER REPORTS US SALES FOR JULY 2019 Jaguar Land Rover reports U.S. sales for July 2019

]]>
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 21:20:55 +0100
Jaguar Land Rover Trials Innovative Plastic Recycling Technology Jaguar Land Rover is researching innovation new plastic recycling technology

]]>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 14:04:23 +0100
Jaguar Land Rover & BMW Group Announce Collaboration for Next Generation Electrification Technology ]]> Wed, 05 Jun 2019 13:41:08 +0100 JAGUAR LAND ROVER REPORTS US SALES FOR MAY 2019 ]]> Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:54:02 +0100 SENSORY STEERING WHEEL KEEPS YOUR EYES ON THE ROAD ]]> Wed, 29 May 2019 01:00:00 +0100 JAGUAR AND LAND ROVER TO MAKE NORTH AMERICAN VEHICLE DEBUTS AT 2019 NEW YORK INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW ]]> Wed, 17 Apr 2019 22:35:03 +0100 JAGUAR LAND ROVER OFFERS SNEAK PEEK OF NEW VEHICLES AHEAD OF NEW YORK INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW AT GRAND RE-OPENING OF MANHATTAN RETAILER, LAUNCHES “LIVE FOR THE CITY” MARKETING CAMPAIGN ]]> Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:12:35 +0100 JAGUAR LAND ROVER REPORTS US SALES FOR MARCH 2019 ]]> Tue, 02 Apr 2019 20:28:27 +0100 SHE DID IT: INTERNATIONAL WOMEN’S DAY CELEBRATED AT JAGUAR LAND ROVER ]]> Fri, 08 Mar 2019 20:57:52 +0000